Sander

@Manila_Sander is a 42 year old Bisexual Male from Manila, National Capital Region, Philippines. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

1. What would you rather do? Watch a movie or read a book? - watch a movie
2. Where do you see yourself in 5 years? - australia
3. Do you have any childhood friends? Who are they? -yes, riza and jay
4. Who's played the most influential part in your life? - St. Francis
5. Do you like music? What do you listen to? - yes, pop and r&b
6. What would you do to spruce up a mundane Saturday night? - drink
7. If you had one superpower, what would it be? - fly
8. Which is that one film that you could watch over and over again? - Beautiful Thing
9. How do you spend a typical Sunday? - hear mass
10. If a huge inheritance came your way, what would you do? - share half to the poor the rest will be invested
11. Are you a cat or dog person? - cat person
12. What do you want to do right now? At this very moment? - kiss a special someone
13. Are you a god-fearing person? -yes
14. Are you close to your parents? - yes
15. What would you rather do on a day off -- spend the day watching TV or indulge in an outdoor activity? - both
16. Where would you go on an all-expense paid trip? - Hawaii
17. Where would you rather go? A high-end restaurant for a gourmet meal or a simple restaurant for fast food? -both
18. The train or the bus? -bus
19. Have you ever stayed up all night talking to someone? -yes
20. Have you lied to anyone to get out of a tricky situation? -nope

About

General details

Age 42
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Manila, National Capital Region, Philippines

Appearance

Body Shape
Height
Eye Color
Hair Color
Tattoos
Piercings

Characteristics

Conservative Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Spiritual Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

surprise me hahahahaha

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith
Has Children
Wants Children
Education
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks
Diet
Smokes
Drugs

General interests

Cars Clubbing Comics Cooking DIY Dining Out Motorbikes Movies Music Shopping Surfing the Web Television Walking

Music interests

Ambient Classical Dance Gospel House Reggae Religious RnB Soul Techno

Sports interests

Jogging Walking Weight Training