Wally

@Manila_Wally is a 64 year old Bisexual Male from Manila, National Capital Region, Philippines. He is looking for Friendship and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm a Brit abroad - haven't lived in the UK for more than 30 years. I'm too old to worry about dying young, but young enough in my heart and mind to enjoy life to the full. I love live music if sung/played well, and like nothing better than to sit with a cold beer in a cavernous bar listening to a Filipino group playing heavy rock and belting out good songs. I've travelled a lot and love South East Asia, and my favourite food is Indonesian, Thai and Singaporean. I'm not into heavy relationships - I'm independent and I just like a circle of close friends. For fun I play pool - preferably 8-ball. Work? I've got better things to do!

About

General details

Age 64
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Dating a few people
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Manila, National Capital Region, Philippines

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color White
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Flexible Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Self Confident Spontaneous

Looking for

A guy with a good face and body (especially a nice butt) and who appreciates all things Asian.

Desired Activities

Friendship Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Clubbing Dining Out Movies Music Reading Television Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Disco Folk House Metal Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Snooker Pool