Weaton

@Manila_Weaton is a 25 year old Bisexual Male from Manila, National Capital Region, Philippines. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

Introduction

Hi there, welcome to my page. I am 21 and bisexual.

About

General details

Age 25
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Manila, National Capital Region, Philippines

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Spontaneous Stubborn Unconventional

Looking for

I am looking for friends and maybe if we can be get together, something special. Don't be afraid to message me even though I don't have a picture, as I said I am a discreet guy who prefers to be private but ready to share pictures with you. :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 20 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Investing Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Television Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Pop

Sports interests

Jogging Running Walking