@Mantaki988 is a 28 year old Gay Male from as-Suwaydā, as-Suwaydā, Syria. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi there! I'm a 20-something-year-old guy from Damascus, Syria. I'm looking for people that share the same interests and hobbies as me for friendship, a relationship or just a night out in town. I'm into world history, books, computer games, languages, photography and, of course, hanging out and chilling with my mates.


General details

Age 28
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location as-Suwaydā, as-Suwaydā, Syria


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Earthy High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Friendship or relationship with a mature, loving, caring and gay man who's interested in the world. Someone I can trust and have fun with.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner


Interested in Men
Aged between 20 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Marketing & PR
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Electronic Folk Indie Jazz Pop RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Aerobics Cycling Hiking Swimming Walking Yoga