Mantoman

@Mantoman1960 is a 62 year old Gay Male from Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

About

General details

Age 62
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Loving Romantic Serious Shy

Looking for

I am looking for a husband, lover, boyfriend, f buddies. I prefer a versatile/bottom man, hairy chest is sexy, wiry-normal-somewhat muscular physique, a little heavy is okay. Jewish if possible. Mediterranean guys are my fantasy, Israeli, Italian, Spanish, North African, or other dark guys. Some brothers, too. I am affectionate, like to cuddle and make out. I enjoy straight guys, too.
I am only interested in guys who are already in my area (within 50 miles). I am NOT interested if you are far away and want me to pay for you to visit or move here. Do not bother phishing me, you will be reported.

Desired Activities

Friendship Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 22 - 60

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Jewish
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Music interests

Classical

Sports interests

Swimming Tennis