Soul81

@Manukau_Soul81 is a 36 year old Gay Male from Manukau, Auckland, New Zealand. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Kia ora my name is Ariki

Here are a few things about me?

I enjoy my work and have my own place to give my own space but to also entertain whanau (family) and friends.

Can be shy at first but talk about everything and anything :)

I enjoy travelling and have been to a few places within New Zealand and outside of New Zealand.

Proud of my heritage (Maori), and one would love to learn my own language.

I enjoy a having good laugh, I love to spend time with the whanau (family) and friends. I can be forward and straight up most times.

I enjoy a nice quiet evening at home but also enjoy a good night out with friends, whether that is going to the movies, going for a drive or going out.

I am a romantic at heart but know that sometimes life may not be the same.

About

General details

Age 36
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Native / Aboriginal
Home Location Manukau, Auckland, New Zealand

Appearance

Body Shape
Height 6.2" (188 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Intellectual Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Spiritual Talkative

Looking for

Someone that is confident about them self and knows what he wants.

Someone that enjoys travelling, that enjoys a good night in but will also like a night out now and then.

Someone that is funny likes a good laugh and seeing the funny side of life.

Someone that is shy to what is on their mind.

If you like what you have read so far please do not be shy, send me a message and see what happens. I honestly do not bite hehe..

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Emergency Services
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Movies Television Travelling

Music interests

Hip Hop Pop RnB Soul

Sports interests