@Marc-Pennines is a 52 year old Bisexual Male from Huddersfield, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi there.

Well, I suppose I can quickly sum myself up as follows.

Married, middle aged, friendly guy with a typical dry northern sense of humour. I'm told I'm half-decent looking... but you need to be the judge of that. Used to be very athletic... now very "middle-aged", but not badly so.


General details

Age 52
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Married
Ethnic Origins White
Location Huddersfield, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Grey
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Compulsive Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Romantic Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

OK... ermmm... this was always going to be the difficult bit, wasn't it.

Well, in a nutshell, I'm looking for occasional discrete meets with a "top". Someone who will take me regularly and treat me as if I'm his male "girlfriend". What I mean by that is that I wish to be submissive in bed (or wherever you choose to have sex with me). I'll happily do whatever you wish whenever and wherever you want, including at outdoor venues.

Anyway, if any of the above interests you, please get in touch.

As for my wishes in terms of you, all I ask is that you are clean, discrete and that you are reasonably well-endowed (six and a half inch minimum... i.e. at least the same as me). Oh, and a good sense of humour (always helps).

Desired Activities



Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 25 - 65


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Management & Executive
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Gardening Motorbikes Movies Music Reading Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Dance Disco Indie Jazz Pop Rock Soul

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Martial Arts Rugby Walking