@Marcdash is a 24 year old Gay Male from Jacksonville Beach, Florida, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi guys! :) My name is Marc. I'm half Italian/Jordanian. I'm 19 and i was born in Maryland and moved to Texas in May of 2010 the day after graduation and just moved to Florida. So I'm it would be cool to find some friends to show me around. I am looking for a relationship right now but would love to start out as friends and see what happens. I'm not trying to rush anything. Im a very outgoing guy and LOVE the outdoors. LOVE THE BEACH!! Im down for anything, i will try anything once. I hope to find someone mature. I am 19 and VERY mature for my age. ive been through so much in my life. both good and bad. im looking for someone that has his sh*ttogether. School, Car, Job, Phone. Not someone that is spoiled and their parents pay for everything. i want to know if one day you fall on your ass, you'll be strong enough to get back up.Im not into flaming guys. MAJOR turn off. We are MEN so lets act like it. i dont know what else to wright about myself but it be cool to get a message from you if you like what you've read so far. Im a fun guy and love making new friends! I am an open book. Ask me everything and anything. P.S. if youre going to be short or looking to get married...dont bother writing me. lol *Life Goal- Travel The World* :)

Thanks...Marc. :)


General details

Age 24
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Jacksonville Beach, Florida, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Shy

Looking for

Relationship or friends! :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Travel Partner


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything

General interests

Camping Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Fishing Hiking Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Dance Hip Hop Jazz Pop Rap Techno

Sports interests

American Football Bodybuilding Bowling Football / Soccer Golf Gym Hiking Hockey Ice Skating Jogging Rock Climbing Running Sailing Skateboarding Skiing Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Water Sports Wrestling Yoga