@Marcos91 is a 25 year old Gay Male from Moreno Valley, California, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm 18, my friends and family are the most important things in my life. im a very caring and lovable person. i'd say im about 95% masculine, but i could be a little feminine sometimes :) i love playing games (board, video, etc.), im always up for them. i could be a homebody most of the time but if you wanna go out im always ready. Im really outgoing, always up for anything. i like trying new things. I cant really say i hate anything, im not a very judgmental person (but everyone has their little pet peeves) i could be a nerd sometimes :) i still consider my self a kid and im going to live it up as much as i can but i know when the time calls for being an adult. i could be a jokester sometimes but i never overdue it. if you wanna know more, please dont be shy :)


General details

Age 25
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mediterranean / Latin
Location Moreno Valley, California, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Sophisticated Spontaneous

Looking for

i need more of a masculine guy.
interested more in Latino or white

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking

Music interests

African Ambient Ballroom Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Garage Gospel Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae Religious RnB Rock Ska Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Bowling Gym Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking