@Mark-Bridgewater is a 32 year old Bisexual Male from Midland, Pennsylvania, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi my name is Mark. I'm a nice down to earth guy. Not big on drama. l like hanging out with people, going to party's, seeing a movie or two, boating, fishing, hiking, really anything fun with no drugs involved. I just trying to meet new people u never no who u might meet.


General details

Age 32
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Midland, Pennsylvania, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Shy Sophisticated

Looking for

Looking to make friends to hang out with. Western pa is boring u can only do so much by yourself. I'm not all of the way out of the closet yet. I would like to meet some people that aren't all of the way out yet. Please be old enough to drink or around my age. I am a mature person so no sexual hookups please.

Desired Activities

Friendship Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 21 - 31


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Manufacturing
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Fishing Gambling Hiking Movies Music Shopping Television Walking

Music interests

Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop House Metal Pop Rap RnB Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

American Football Hiking Jogging Running Scuba Diving Swimming