@Mark-Cambridge is a 39 year old Gay Male from Cambridge, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Genuine, nice lad with an amazing 6 year old son who lives with me 3 nights per week, looking for mr right, wot a cliche'!


General details

Age 39
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Cambridge, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Artistic Compulsive Conservative High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Genuine guy, for a long term relationship.


New friends for drinks, dinner ...

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 30 - 40


Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Management & Executive
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Clubbing Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Hiking Movies Music Shopping Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Classical Disco Indie Pop RnB Rock

Sports interests

Cycling Extreme Sports Football / Soccer Gym Jogging Rugby Scuba Diving Skiing Snowboarding Swimming Tennis Walking