@Mark-Ocala is a 42 year old Bisexual Male from Ocala, Florida, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Is this place still active?

Songwriter/Audio Engineer/Techno Artist

Masc discreet guy. non-scene, no drama, fun guy always looking for a laugh.

Looking for local guys our local to where I am traveling.


General details

Age 42
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Ocala, Florida, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Self Confident Sensitive Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

FWB, Fun a laugh

Desired Activities

Friendship Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 49


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Consultancy
Income Bracket
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping DIY Gambling Gardening Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Reading Surfing the Web Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Country Disco Electronic Folk Garage Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Pop Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

American Football Bowling Football / Soccer Hiking Hockey Ice Skating Rugby Snowboarding Walking Yoga

2 Friends