Mark1

@Mark1-Melbourne is a 41 year old Gay Male from Melbourne, Victoria, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Howdy. About me: I'm a straight-acting, regular joe kind of guy that is caring and considerate. I'm a true romantic: walk on the beach, picnic in a park, candlelight dinner or D&M conversation over a good bottle of wine. I love to cook for other people or to eat out. I love movies, travel, snow skiing, scuba diving, flying. Well, that's enough about me. Tell me about you?

About

General details

Age 41
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Melbourne, Victoria, Australia

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Serious Spontaneous

Looking for

Friendship/chat; love; nsa fling; flying partner.

I like chatting to just about anyone but would only date someone up to around 40, not older than that.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Hiking Investing Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Hip Hop Pop Rap RnB

Sports interests

Golf Scuba Diving Skiing Snowboarding Swimming Walking