Mark

@Mark_77 is a 40 year old Gay Male from Glasgow, Scotland, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

8 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi there, i'm not from Glasgow but lived there years ago for a short period. I'm having a small break 2 Glasgow from 29th of August till 4 September 2 enjoy everything that Glasgow has 2 offer. Looking for someone to go out with or more, lets see.

I'm Dutch and so my English can be a bit poor, I live in The Hague for the people that perhaps know a bit from the Netherlands.

If you want 2 know more just sent a message

Love Mark

About

General details

Age 40
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Glasgow, Scotland, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for some company during my stay and maybe more

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 20 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation HR, Training & Recruitment
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Camping Cars Clubbing Entertaining Shopping

Music interests

Sports interests

1 Friends

James

Glasgow City

28