Mark

@Mark_Chester is a 44 year old Gay Male from Chester, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

Introduction

Hi Iam a white British guy,5 foot 6" tall,medium build with dark brown hair and eyes.
I work with people and Iam very sociable.
My interests include,Travel,Martial Arts,Music,Films and Shopping.
Iam equally at home drinking and eating out or curling up in front of the fire at home with a nice drink.

About

General details

Age 44
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Chester, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Flexible Intellectual Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Talkative

Looking for

Iam looking for gay friends,not worried about age.Maybe I might find the right person?
If not at least I have more friends and you can never have enough of them right?

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Social Care
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Computers Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Classical Country Disco Folk RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Martial Arts Swimming Walking Water Sports