Markus

@Markus1990 is a 26 year old Gay Male from Waitakere, Auckland, New Zealand. He is looking for Friendship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hmm, I always find it hard to input something here.

I work and study full time. Studying under one of my passions, working under a company that has recently become stagnant to me.

In that point of my life where I'm really looking for something more. I want to explore, to become self-fulfilled, to get crazy & also be really mundane. I want to make a mess and then find my true self in the middle of it.

I'm Cook-Islander. 19 years old. An Aries (honorary Aquarian). 70% Flamboyant (but hey, don't let that turn you away. I'm a conservative person, I keep to myself & respect others. Just because I'm flamboyant doesn't mean I'm going to shove my gayness in everyone's face.) Shy at first but outspoken when comfortable. I don't like to think of myself as funny but I do make my friends laugh at least twice a day so there's that.

Anyway, ask me anything else if you want to know anything else. I'm up for just a chat.

About

General details

Age 26
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Waitakere, Auckland, New Zealand

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Compulsive Conservative Flamboyant Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Serious Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Just a friend.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs

General interests

Camping Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Hiking Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Blues Classical Dance Electronic Hip Hop House Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB Soul Techno

Sports interests

Gym

3 Friends

chur :P

Flaxmere, Fernhill

29

ju

Samambula North, Suva

19

Oli

Sydney, Burwood

32