Martin

@Martin94 is a 27 year old Gay Male from York, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

20 year old student, living and working in York. Animal lover, avid reader, film geek. Terrible at this sort of thing.

About

General details

Age 27
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location York, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Intellectual Loving Open Minded Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy

Looking for

Not really going into this with a goal. Seeing what comes of it I guess

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 32

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Comics Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Country Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Folk House Indie Jazz Pop RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

Cycling Gym Jogging Rugby Running Yoga