MartinDK

@MartinDK is a 28 year old Gay Male from Brisbane, Queensland, Australia. He is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey!!

Danish guy moving to Brisbane from frozen Copenhagen start February, would be nice knowing somebody before/while I'm there ;) I do enjoy a good beer or coffee, so don't hestitate if you feel like introducing a bar/cafe to a forreigner :)

Glædelig jul!

// Martin

About

General details

Age 28
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Brisbane, Queensland, Australia

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.3" (191 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos
Piercings None

Characteristics

Earthy Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Serious Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Looking for people to spend a good time with, maybe to show me a bit of the Australian lifestyle.. And if that somebody special comes along the way, I hope I can show him a bit of mine :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 22 - 28

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Engineering
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Fishing Hiking Movies Music Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Sports interests

Hiking Jogging Running Scuba Diving Swimming Volleyball

1 Friends

Likeabaws

Brisbane

24