@MartinJS is a 49 year old Gay Male from Stroud, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am a professional photographer after years as a schoolmaster in a boarding school - worn out and now run my own freelance business and love it!
Always enjoy meeting people of all kinds and getting to know people for drinks etc. and friendship.
I own my own house and enjoy that greatly where I can do what I want and not be told what to do!
Anything more, I will add when I can think of anything inspirational!


General details

Age 49
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Ethnic Origins White
Location Stroud, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Conservative Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Spiritual

Looking for

Always looking for friends who I can relate to and build on that - no way am I after anything more at this stage. I am not stupid over such things! Friends and see what happens!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 50


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Media
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Music Photography Reading Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Disco Pop Religious Rock

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Rugby Tennis Walking