@Martins-Accra is a 41 year old Gay Male from Accra, Greater Accra, Ghana. He is looking for Relationship, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Group Casual.


i am avery simple and easy going person without no racist or blemish in my spirirt


General details

Age 41
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Accra, Greater Accra, Ghana


Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black


Artistic Conservative Flamboyant Flexible High Maintenance Loving Practical Romantic Self Confident Serious Sophisticated Spontaneous

Looking for

i am looking for life partner that is ready to be mine alone, i and i am ready to relocate to my love country so far we love each other

Desired Activities

Relationship Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 38 - 75


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gambling Hiking Investing Movies Photography Shopping Television Video Games

Music interests

Blues Classical Dance Hip Hop Rap RnB Soul

Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Bodybuilding Bowling Football / Soccer Jogging Pilates Skateboarding Snooker Pool Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Tennis Triathlon Volleyball Water Sports