Martyn

@Martyn-Darlington is a 26 year old Gay Male from Darlington, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

10 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

My name is Martyn, I would like to meet someone with similar interests, I like to go out when i get the chance, but also like to stay in with the right guy
I am activly seeking employment, which is hard at the minute as not had no specific training, but hopefully something will come along soon.

I live at home with my mum n step dad, n sister, but im looking to move to my own flat in the next few months

i love my Xbox360 and love to play Online with people, i also like watching TV and movies i love to watch horrors but i cant watch them on my own i like to watch them with that special guy so i can cuddle up to him when i jump out the seat

i love almost any type of music exept from metal, rock, rap music im not into that type of music

if you wanna know more just ask :D i dont bite

About

General details

Age 26
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Darlington, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Stubborn

Looking for

I am looking for a guy who will just love me for who and for what I am. also looking for friends as in real life i have 0 friends

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 20 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation IT/Computing
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Dance Hip Hop Pop Reggae RnB Techno Trance

Sports interests

Bowling Gym Scuba Diving Swimming Walking Wrestling

6 Favorites

ben

Crook, Durham

30

DarloBoi91

Darlington

26

zehndragon

Anlaby, Kingston upon Hull

65

Bj

Chapeltown, Sheffield

112

hotmatt19

Middlesbrough

22

Sanford

Irlam, Salford

24