@Martyn-Plymouth is a 53 year old Gay Male from Plymouth, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


i am a man with a visual impairment (which does not mean i'm blind, just less sight than mosy people, which does not affect my life and live life to the full. I have trudged and searched for an happy destiny through this thing called life. I am not looking for any particular type, I like people to be themselves and honest, if you don’t like me or I am not your type then tell me – happy to disappear. I also don’t have time for liars, bullshitter’s and timewasters. I had an experience recently which made me try to be something that other people want me to be. However I have now finally realised the one thing I’m really good at is being me, so take it or leave it, as long as I am happy with me it does not really matter – life’s to short.
I enjoy my social life with friends but admit to love having my own space love to chill out at home too! I'm a friendly guy that likes to get along with all people and accept them for who they are, but I admit that sometimes this can’t be achieved. I believe that we are not all compatible, however also believe that you can’t just judge a book by its cover, sometimes you need to read a few pages to appreciate a person. I need to laugth daily, and my aim isi to make theperson i am with happy and feel wanted. I am totally into 1 2 1, however asting waters and if closeness becomes natural berween two people why the hell not. I am openminded with new and excitiing adventurtous - there is nothing much that shocks or phases me Just ask !!!!!


General details

Age 53
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Ethnic Origins
Location Plymouth, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Eye Color Grey
Hair Color Shaved
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Earthy Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I need people to be honest, open-minded and straight forward with me. I am also very Independent and would like to think I am reasonably sorted, however we all have flaws. I am a strange combination of intelligent person mixed with airhead! I've also been cursed with one of the crappest memories too....I've done loads of interesting things but when it comes to explaining them that's a different story! I remain a very positive person who tries to get as much as possible out of life. I am a romantic and believe in romance, charm, the art of seduction.

Although i am at present looking to have dates and mates as been in and out of failed relationships, but probably will fall into one again with the right bloke...I would love to meet that special person who would except me as I am. The person would need to be reasonably sorted, However I am a realist and feel we all have flaws, but at least be honest about it. I like light minded, fun loving guys up for laughs and fun. Whether friend or partner, honesty is a must.
you must be clean, easy going and have goals in life, being independent is a good asset, I like to chat and like people to be upfront and say what they mean. I have no time or patience for liars or timewasters - so If thats you please don't waste your breath or time on me - rejection often hurts. I will always answer messages as long as your honest with me!!!!!!!!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 30 - 55


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Buddhism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Computers Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Hiking Investing Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Disco Gospel Indie Pop Religious RnB Soul

Sports interests

Aerobics Cycling Gym Hiking Ice Skating Swimming Tennis Walking