Mathews14034

@Mathews14034 is a 30 year old Gay Male from Manchester, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am currently moved to Manchester, I am looking for dates and mates, fun also a gym buddy going to start a new gym soon, I like having fun, going the cinema, spending time with my mates, reading, drinking : ). Just started the gym, which is becoming my new best friend. And of course my 1st love of Jaffa cakes : )

About

General details

Age 30
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Manchester, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Conservative Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Self Confident Talkative

Looking for

Mates, Dates. Fun

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

DIY Dining Out Movies Music Photography Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Dance Hip Hop Indie Jazz Pop

Sports interests

Gym Jogging Running Walking Weight Training

1 Friends

LordRelentless

Eau Claire County

30