@Matt-Grafton is a 37 year old Gay Male from Grafton, Wisconsin, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Pretty laid back guy here. Like to go out and party it up some nights as well as spend some nice quiet nights at home. Will fill in more later.


General details

Age 37
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Grafton, Wisconsin, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 6.6" (198 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings A few


Artistic Flirtatious Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic

Looking for

Looking for friends, chat, fwb, dates, ltr, and some fun every now and then.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 42


Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Insurance
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Smokes Always

General interests

Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Gambling Movies Music Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Classical Dance Electronic Hip Hop House Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bowling Swimming Volleyball