@Matt30 is a 37 year old Gay Male from Gateshead, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi, I'm Mat, I'm a regular straight acting guy living in Gateshead, I've grown increasingly envious of the fact that just about everyone I know seems to have found their Mr or Mrs Right, Well enough is enough!.
I'm a laid back, easy going kind of guy looking for someone whose maybe into sports, music, sci-fi/horror movies, cars and someone who just happems to be hot in the sack....Could that be you?, But really my only requirement is that you are near enough the same age and are generally an allround good guy.


General details

Age 37
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Ethnic Origins
Location Gateshead, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flexible Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Sophisticated Talkative

Looking for

You!!, I'm looking for a regular guy that just happens to like music, sports, movies, cars and loads of other stuff I can't think of right now, oh and is canny hot in the sack, but failing that, a guy with a sense of humour, someone who is honest and generally an allround good guy, is that asking alot?
I don't wanna give you the impression that I'm just after sex but I've got enough friends and use facebook and stuff for that.

Desired Activities

Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 22 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Marketing & PR
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Garage House Indie Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Cycling Football / Soccer Rugby Sailing Swimming