Matt

@Matt92 is a 24 year old Gay Male from Manchester, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm not quite sure what I'm looking for on here but I'm definitely not the kind of guy that does one night stands - something more sustainable would be nice. So I guess I'd be open to new friends and possibly dates if it feels right and then seeing where things go.

I'm a current second year student at university who's very driven and motivated to succeed with a good direction in life.

I'm masculine and look for similar qualities in others.

I'm also from the USA

Overall I'm just a friendly guy.So if you like what you've read and would like to chat feel free to send me a message, I always try and reply.

About

General details

Age 24
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Manchester, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Self Confident Sophisticated Talkative

Looking for

Friends and dates

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 19 - 24

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Cooking Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling

Music interests

Hip Hop Pop Rap RnB Rock

Sports interests

Baseball Bowling Golf Gym Swimming Tennis