Matt

@Matt92_Pittsburgh is a 29 year old Gay Male from Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Casual.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

The name's Matt. I am a cinema student at Point Park and I absolutely adore it! It's everything I've every dreamed of doing and I cannot wait to graduate and make movies and TV for the rest of my life! I'm a huge dog lover, if you can't tell from my two precious pups in my pictures! They're my everything! I'm a major television fanatic (go figure!). Any other questions, just ask!

About

General details

Age 29
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I'm looking for someone to spend my time with. Someone to share my secrets with and my desires. Someone who shares those desires and hopes for the future. I'm looking for a relationship with a sweet, adorable boy. :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Ballroom Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Hip Hop Jazz Pop RnB Soul

Sports interests

Basket Ball Hiking Horse Riding Pilates Racquetball / Squash Sailing Scuba Diving Swimming Tennis Volleyball Yoga