@MattG112 is a 25 year old Gay Male from Dudley, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Casual.


Hi, I'm looking for a man who is straight acting. I want a man to be a man not a woman, guess otherwise I would of been straight. Ive just graduated from university with. 2:1 in fashion communications, currently looking for a job in the industry, until hen I'm a manager for vero moda/ jack & jones. I'm fun, kind and caring o the right person I can say things I don't mean and be a bit harsh at times.


General details

Age 25
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Dudley, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Conservative Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

A decent straight acting guy, someone who takes care of their appearance. Would like a relationship with the right guy.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cars Clubbing Computers Drawing Entertaining Hiking Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Dance Disco Drum and Bass Gospel Hip Hop House Indie Pop Rap RnB Rock Trance

Sports interests

Gym Jogging Martial Arts Running Swimming Walking