@Matt_1984 is a 32 year old Gay Male from South Euclid, Ohio, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Down to Earth guy, enjoys classical/jazz music (almost all music actually) huge fan of art and history museums. Looking for other well rounded guys who want friends and or fun. Would like to find someone close to my age, but pretty open as long as your not in the dad/grandpa range.


General details

Age 32
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location South Euclid, Ohio, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Compulsive Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Looking for intelligent guys who share some interests. prefer guys close to my age, zero racial issues, although I do have a thing for ethnic guys. Prefer thinner shorter guys, however, no ones perfect, im not nor do I expect a Greek god (although, im DEFINITELY ok with that! Haha) just say hey, you never know!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Management & Executive
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Hiking Investing Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Ballroom Blues Classical Dance Disco Electronic Folk Hip Hop House Jazz Metal Pop Rap RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

Gym Hiking Horse Riding Swimming Walking Water Sports Weight Training Wrestling