@Matt_Stockport is a 26 year old Bisexual Male from Stockport, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.


I'm always bad at this part. Well hi my names matt. I'm currently engaged to be married next year. However more and more over the last year I've been finding myself getting very attracted to certain guys. I have slept with a couple of guys and very much enjoyed it. I just don't have the confidence to admit that I am more than likely gay rather than bi. I am deferentially very much in the closet but would love to find mr right and have the confidence to come out.


General details

Age 26
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Ethnic Origins White
Location Stockport, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Slim
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Some one around the same age as me give or take a year. That isn't just looking for NSF. But is more interested in talking taking time. Maybe even help me with my confidence to come out. Oh and we would still be very active ;P everyone has needs.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 25


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Has Children
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation HR, Training & Recruitment
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially

General interests

Cars Clubbing Computers Dining Out Movies Music Television Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop House Indie Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Trance

Sports interests