@Matteo91 is a 25 year old Gay Male from Melbourne, Victoria, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey I'm Matt, I'm a down to earth easy going guy. I'm honest and respect others, i'm proud to be gay,but i'm straight acting. I am also a gay twin, and my brother is also open about himself. I was born in Melbourne and lived most of my life here, I moved up to Brisbane in 2008 and lived there for 2 years and made some awesome friends up there.

I love to drive, I learn t to drive in a manual car, but I now drive a automatic Renault Laguna. Every so often I drive up to Queensland to visit my friends as well as my parents ( separated ),so far I have done the drive six times and manage to do it in 17 hours.

I don't smoke myself and would prefer a non-smoker, as with drinking I don't like to drink alot.
I'm currently studying at Swinburne University of Technology and doing a Certificate III in design fundamentals. I love to draw and sketch basically anything, people are still quite difficult to draw however I am getting better.I have a Border Collie named Angus and I love him with all my heart.

I don't really like the club scene, I prefer to go out to dinner or perhaps something simple like walking along the beach or through the gardens in the city,somewhere a bit more private, so I can get to know you better.
I would like to someone how would like to have a relationship,but I'm also happy to be friends. If you would like anymore info about me, just ask.


General details

Age 25
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Melbourne, Victoria, Australia


Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Earthy Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Talkative

Looking for

i'm looking for someone that is mature and doesn't always beat around the bush and looking for someone that is ready to settle down with some else.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 25


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cars Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking

Music interests

Dance Drum and Bass Pop Rock Techno

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Running Swimming Walking

3 Friends










1 Favorites