Matthew

@Matthew1974 is a 46 year old Gay Male from Ypsilanti, Michigan, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm a geek who likes video games, D&D, and Anime. But I'm also goofy and funny. I know when to be silly and make you laugh and when to be serious and be there for you. I recently went back to college to earn my Associates degree and I moved home to take care of my aging, retired mother. I am an easy going kind of guy who accepts everyone for who they are. I don't believe "first impressions" are always that important. I've been misjudged enough growing up that sometimes it's important to give the benefit of the doubt that maybe someone was nervous or having a bad day. I have experienced many different sides to this life we are given. I'm ready to share some of that experience with someone special.

About

General details

Age 46
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Ypsilanti, Michigan, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 6.4" (193 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Grey
Tattoos A few
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I'm looking for a friend, first and foremost. I want to be able to simply look into someone's eyes and see the love they have for me. I want compassion and understanding. I want to have someone in my life that I can cherish and adore. I want a partner to share the rest of my life with. Age doesn't really matter, but I have never found myself attracted to anyone older than me. I have to be physically attracted to them as well as emotionally. I want someone who I can carry a conversation with. I want someone to cuddle with while watching a movie. It's not all about sex. It's about a companion.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Paganism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks
Diet I eat everything
Smokes
Drugs Reformed

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Comics Cooking Gardening Movies Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Metal Rock

Sports interests

Walking