Matthew

@Matthew1996 is a 25 year old Bisexual Male from Winter Park, Florida, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I currently live in Texas, but will move to Winter Park for college in July & would like to get to know people already. I'm 18 & bisexual.

About

General details

Age 25
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Winter Park, Florida, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Conservative Earthy Flirtatious High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Open Minded Outgoing Self Confident Sensitive Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

A man (gay or bisexual) who is not feminine & is between 18-21. I want a mature guy with good looks, but with a great personality!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 23

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education School
Occupation
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Never
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Computers Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Movies Music Photography Shopping Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Dance Electronic Gospel Hip Hop House Indie Metal Pop Rap Reggae Religious RnB Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Running

2 Friends

blondesurfer

Erie

26

flaco1995

Conway, Orange

41