Matthew

@Matthew94_Napier is a 27 year old Gay Male from Napier, Hawke's Bay, New Zealand. He is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey all. I'm a genuine good hearted person just looking to meet people with similar interests for friends or dates. On that note I'd best tell you a bit about myself.

Well I love people. Hence the degree in Media and Educational Psychology. More recently I’ve trained as. Therapist and begun my own business. The way the mind works and people grow and develop fascinates me. So expect an attentive listener who will genuinely enjoy getting to know you.

If you're a psychology fan, I'm an INFJ, which says a lot about me if you're interested. Highlights include that I'm empathetic, intelligent, loyal, organised and a deep thinker.

On a lighter note I also pride myself on being something of a nerd. I.e. I spend a great deal of time on and get equal pleasure out of following certain fandoms. Mainly everything Middle Earth/LOTR, the Harry Potter books, Star Wars, Kingdom Hearts & Disney, X-men, Once Upon a Time, Charmed, Game of Thrones, etc. So I polish off a book series or two a year, watch a lot of serial dramas, and play a few video games, only my favourite series (or anything local multiplayer). I've also run RPGs for several friends and family.

If you read all of that I commend you, and look forward to hearing from the person who found me intriguing enough to do so. If not, well, you ain't reading this anyway. Ttfn! ^_^

About

General details

Age 27
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Napier, Hawke's Bay, New Zealand

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 6.5" (196 cm)
Eye Color Grey
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Conservative Intellectual Loving Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Serious Spiritual Talkative

Looking for

As I said before, mainly looking for people around my age and area who share some of my interests. More friends would be good as most of mine are scattered around the country at the moment, and its always nice to have sexuality as a common factor in friends. But as most people when on a site like this, my real hope is that I'll find something more. I try not to be superficial but if you fit either of the above brackets and seem genuine, cute and or moderately attractive you'll have my attention, haha. Good luck, and don't be insecure. Ironically I find that endearing in a guy.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 25

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Computers Dramatics Movies Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Sports interests

1 Friends

Nicholas

Taumarunui, Ruapehu District

26

1 Favorites

ryan

Henwick, Worcestershire

26