MatthewLuke

@MatthewLuke is a 26 year old Gay Male from London, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

About

General details

Age 26
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Loving Open Minded Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I do go for guys either my age or slightly older than me. I don't really like the idea of dating someone majorly older, or younger than myself. So 18-24 suits me just fine. I do like pretty boys. Stylish boys. I tend to like indie boys.. but not always. =] Just message me if you think we will get on =

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 25

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Clubbing Comics Computers Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Video Games Writing

Music interests

Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Metal Pop Rap RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests