@Matty-84 is a 32 year old Bisexual Male from Peterborough, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


hey i like to think and debate and try to see the bigger picture. like to be political, to protest sometimes. im passionate about things i believe in and generally have some thought or interest in pretty much everything any anything. Wanna see the world, in its all its anarchical glory - not bothered about mansions although they are comfy :p


General details

Age 32
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Peterborough, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Compulsive Intellectual Loving Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

a genuine, intelligent, talkative, fun guy who has something deep about him. Its hard to say exactly id rule nothing in or out, you just have to see if you click. Would be awesome to find someone i can take on the world with, travel and experience things with, to share things with. 50/50 relationships and friendships - nit up for loads drama or hate pls, a bit is human tho ha

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Banking & Financial Services
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cars Computers Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Investing Movies Music Photography Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

African Ambient Blues Classical Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Gospel Grunge Hip Hop Indie Jazz Metal Pop Reggae RnB Rock Ska Soul Trance

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Racquetball / Squash Skiing Snooker Pool Tennis Walking Wrestling

1 Favorites