@Mattym21 is a 25 year old Gay Male from Castlereagh, Northern Ireland, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.


Hi im Matt im 20 from dundonald i currently work at 38.000ft at a bar ( cabin crew ) if you want to know anymore please add or message me thanks


General details

Age 25
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Castlereagh, Northern Ireland, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Earthy Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious High Energy High Maintenance Loving Low Maintenance Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Talkative

Looking for

Hey im after a partner who can care, love and support me im not after these one night stands or fun for one night. Ii want somthing in life not like others who want sex 24/7 so if your fun loving caring and have a good personality message me im easy xx

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Travel/Leisure
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Dance Pop RnB

Sports interests

Cycling Gym Ice Skating Scuba Diving Skiing Swimming Walking Water Sports Windsurfing