@Mature1830 is a 64 year old Gay Male from Southport, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.


I'm looking for guys under 30 or so. Doesn't matter whether you're skinny, muscular, athletic, or average, though my preference is for skinny "twink" types. Love dad/son role play.

I also love photography, have good equipment (and a small home studio - it's portable so I can also travel with it). I am quite experienced, so if you want me to take pictures of you you could do anything (legal) that you wanted. I will NOT share the pics with anyone else unless you give specific permission, and you can have them all on a CD to use as you wish.

I know that may sound strange for a top, but there it is!


General details

Age 64
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Southport, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Talkative

Looking for

Looking for someone up to about 30 for a long-term relationship or friendship.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Media
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Classical Folk Jazz Pop Religious Rock

Sports interests

Hiking Walking