Mauritz

@Mauritz-1980 is a 37 year old Gay Male from Pretoria, Gauteng, South Africa. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

8 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Im a straight acting 35year old guy..Looking for friendship, companionship and a possible relationship. Im very open minded, hard working and loyal. New to the area. Work in design, interior design and I'm an abstract painter. Lived in Italy for a few years and speak Italian relatively well. I am NOT from Zimbabwe!! My profile states that I am by default and I can't seem to fix it. I am in JHB at the moment.

About

General details

Age 37
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Pretoria, Gauteng, South Africa

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Earthy High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Stubborn

Looking for

Looking for a simple decent guy, funny, thoughtful, compassionate, caring and open minded. Boy next door kind of look.
Unfortunately i wont have any time for a high maintenance person, fems or drama queens. No profile picture-no message-its simple!!! Im definitely not looking for young horny children or guys with fake profiles to start conversations with, so if your face is cropped or blocked out of your pictures, you pose as a different race other than you really are.. or you hide behind sunglasses- don't bother making contact please... let me see your eyes!!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 23 - 45

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Buddhism
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Dining Out Drawing Music Painting Photography Surfing the Web Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Ambient Classical Dance Disco Electronic Jazz Trance

Sports interests

Cycling Gym Hiking Jogging Swimming Walking Yoga

3 Friends

Nathen

Cape Winelands District Municipality

24

blakfj

Walla Walla County

27

king

Johannesburg, City of Johannesburg Metropolitan Municipality

28