MaximUS

@MaximUS-1980 is a 42 year old Gay Male from Wrocław, Dolnośląskie, Poland. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

We sit together on the shore, watch the sun fall asleep below the horizon and the stars shine above us. We hug and kiss. The world belongs only to us, you and me. This guy is you ...
I love Husky and Sheepdog. Nude swimming, bike, movie, ballroom dancing (Latin, Italian, Arabica), endless kisses.
I hate hatred: racial, national.

About

General details

Age 42
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Wrocław, Dolnośląskie, Poland

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Shaved
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Look for a boyfriend, a husband lover who will take me to a place where we will swim naked under the stars together, kiss and be happy and end my life with him.
I don't want a model or a prince charming but you have to be slim / fit. I like the male slightly overgrown face, legs and intimate areas. I love Husky dogs
PS I'm the bottom and sex is just a spice to taste

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 31 - 52

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests
Drinks Obsessively
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Vaper (e-cigarette)
Drugs

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cooking DIY Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Gardening Movies Music Painting Shopping Strategy Games Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Folk Pop Soul

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Scuba Diving Swimming Walking Water Sports

1 Friends

Davidsds

Geelong, Greater Geelong

31