Maximilian├║s

@Maximilians is a 25 year old Bisexual Male from Stockholm, Stockholm, Sweden. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

Introduction

Hey there! I'm a super chatty, random and fun loving guy. I live 50% in Stockholm and the other 50% of my time in Milan where I study.

Perving? Go ahead. Looking for a chat? Send me a message. Don't just creep and leave.

About

General details

Age 25
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mediterranean / Latin
Home Location Stockholm, Stockholm, Sweden

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height
Eye Color
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings

Characteristics

Artistic Flirtatious High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Sophisticated Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 24

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking Dramatics Drawing Movies Music Painting Shopping Travelling Video Games Wine Tasting

Music interests

African Ambient Ballroom Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Garage Gospel Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Metal Pop Rap Reggae Religious RnB Rock Ska Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Bodybuilding Gym Martial Arts Weight Training Wrestling Yoga