@Maz-Adelaide is a 44 year old Gay Male from Adelaide, South Australia, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm single. I would like to meet someone special to share my life with, through good times and the bad times.
I work as a flight attendant based here in adelaide, so there for I travel quite a bit. Sometimes I'm away for a few days, so it would be nice to have that special someone with me for a night or two.
I'm pretty much a homebody you could say, but I do love going to cafes etc.


General details

Age 44
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Location Adelaide, South Australia, Australia


Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Flexible High Maintenance Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 25 - 50


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Travel/Leisure
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Dining Out Dramatics Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Ballroom Blues Classical Country Pop RnB Soul

Sports interests

Cycling Football / Soccer Hiking Hockey Ice Skating Jogging Martial Arts Net Ball Running Scuba Diving Swimming Volleyball Walking