McAttitude

@McAttitude is a 43 year old Gay Male from Melbourne, Victoria, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

Introduction

Despite having what is often described as a 'big personality' I am actually very reserved and shy. Not always myself with people I don't know but once comfortable you get the real me!

Very very loyal to those I am close too. Not unintelligent but not as worldly as perhaps i should be. Full of contradictions (its a gemini trait) which can make me difficult to understand but not impossible.

Too chubby to be average, too soft to be stocky, too small to be large - somewhere in the middle. I realise in the gay world this renders me practically invisible but I'm ever hopeful someone can see the potential.

I call a spade a spade - with mostly dire consequences. I expect a lot out of friendships/relationships but I give a lot in return. I certainly don't like being taken for granted & will not tolerate disrespect or those who are inconsiderate.

Currently have facial hair - its getting positive reviews so it may just stay! Basics - reddish hair, not overly hairy, told look younger than i am.

About

General details

Age 43
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Melbourne, Victoria, Australia

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible Open Minded Practical Sensitive Serious Shy Talkative

Looking for

Appreciated qualities - loyalty, witiness, occasional hilarity, intelligence, openness, the ability to accept all things, u should be genuine, honest, forthright, reliable.

If bigger / fat / chubby (whatever u want 2 call it!) guys r u thing then send a message. If not, i wish u well with ur search.

I'm essentially a bottom who knows what he likes and would expect the same from you. You won't be disappointed. My tastes vary everyday - everyone is sexy in their own way.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 45

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling

Music interests

Disco Indie Pop

Sports interests