Meekah

@Meekah is a 25 year old Gay Male from Sydney, New South Wales, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

11 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey my name is Meeka, I'm 21 years old, and if you would like to chat, or maybe catch up, I'm more than happy too :)

I won't bite...... Much lol

About

General details

Age 25
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Sydney, New South Wales, Australia

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Serious Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

A guy who actually wants to get to know me, and isn't afraid to take a chance.

DON'T want a Mr Perfect or Mr Right, jus want a guy who accepts me for me, and a decent guy :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 21 - 28

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education School
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Computers Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Movies Music Painting Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Dance Disco Gospel Hip Hop Pop Rap Reggae RnB Soul

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Bowling Ice Skating Martial Arts Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Water Sports

3 Friends

Adam

St Andrews, Minto

25

bi***ualaaron

Sydney, Burwood

27

Midas

Bucasia, Mackay

32