Melvin

@Melvin-Mansfield is a 58 year old Gay Male from Mansfield, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi guys, I'm an easy goin type o guy, I like to drink socially when I'm not working as a door supervisor 'bouncer' I'm in to most things I suppose and like football, rugby league and boxing, among my many hobbies I like to do diy, cookin and baking to, but if you wanna know more then just ask me, I don't bite well, only if you ask me to

About

General details

Age 58
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Mansfield, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Compulsive Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive

Looking for

I'm looking for fun to start with hopefully going into a long term relationship with the right guy, I'm into younger guys as well

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children
Education School
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs

General interests

Board Games Camping Clubbing Cooking DIY Dining Out Gardening Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Walking

Music interests

Indie Pop Rock

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Rugby Snooker Pool Swimming Walking