@Memphis_Victor is a 28 year old Gay Male from Memphis, Tennessee, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Travel Partner, Group Casual and Other Activities.


Trans guy pre-surgery


General details

Age 28
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Memphis, Tennessee, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flexible Flirtatious High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Sophisticated Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

I'm more interested in friends than anything. More specifically trans friends. I have a lot of gay/cisgendered friends but no trans.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Travel Partner Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between -


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Hip Hop Pop Rap RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Aerobics American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Inline Skating Martial Arts Skateboarding Tennis Volleyball Walking Xtreme Sports