@Mercuree is a 29 year old Gay Male from Plettenberg Bay, Western Cape, South Africa. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hmm.. I really, really hate filling these in! But I guess it needs to be done.

I am a young fun loving guy who is recently out the closet to most of my friends and some acquaintances, really just looking for genuine people to connect with and yes, maybe one day, to find love..


General details

Age 29
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Plettenberg Bay, Western Cape, South Africa


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Compulsive Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Serious Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Mostly just someone to connect with, no matter the distance. New friends are also alway great to obtain. Eventually I would like to find 'the one' or whatever, but that is not a pressing issue in my life right now.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men
Aged between 20 - 37


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation IT/Computing
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Socially

General interests

Board Games Clubbing Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Drum and Bass Electronic Grunge Indie Metal Rock Trance

Sports interests

Cycling Rock Climbing Scuba Diving Swimming Tennis Walking Water Sports Yoga

1 Favorites