@MewKanellis is a 22 year old Bisexual Male from Singapore, Singapore, Singapore. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Knowing me is easy.
I'm boy (I know... Girly features)
I'm bisexual.
I won't entertain perverts and dirty talkers.
I always have been a fan of the performing arts since secondary.
If you want my personal details. text me here or add me on facebook.
"Mew Kanellis"
Simple details. Mixed race.


General details

Age 22
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Singapore, Singapore, Singapore


Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Flexible High Energy High Maintenance Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious

Looking for

Someone with a positive attitude.
Romantic, loving and caring.
Easy going and always happy with a simple date.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 28


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gardening Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Country Disco Hip Hop Jazz Pop Rap Rock

Sports interests

Jogging Martial Arts Running Snooker Pool Swimming Volleyball Walking Water Sports Wrestling Yoga