@Miami_TheStranger is a 25 year old Gay Male from Miami, Florida, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I like to be surrounded by friends and their happiness just makes me happy as well. I always treat people with respect and love, no matter how long I know you. I like to travel around the world, seeing all the wonders and experiencing different cultures, and I do want to have someone to travel with. I also cook when I have time and I can't resist dessert. That's pretty much why I cannot have a perfect body and I never regret about it- I want to enjoy my life lol


General details

Age 25
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Location Miami, Florida, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Self Confident Serious Shy Talkative

Looking for

Friendship is always a great start. I like to chat with my friend and I am a great listener. Beyond that, I like to find people who like traveling so we may be travel pals. As for relationship, I never feel it should be something happens over night. Actually, I do not even accept friend requests on Facebook if I have never seen you.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between - 33


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never

General interests

Board Games Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Investing Movies Music Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Travelling

Music interests

Dance Electronic Hip Hop House Pop RnB Rock

Sports interests

Gym Racquetball / Squash Rock Climbing Running Scuba Diving Swimming Tennis Walking