@Michael-Austin is a 32 year old Gay Male from Austin, Texas, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner, Casual and Group Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


The names Michaelplease to meet ya I am a pretty chill Guy but I am also a up beat out going and laughing kinda Guy Haha meeting new people is great and I really active in the summer I don't care for the cold only good thing about it is cuddling although cuddling is great anytime if you have any questions about please do ask I am pretty much a open book and love making new.friends


General details

Age 32
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Austin, Texas, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Compulsive Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

Mainly just.friends if a relationship happens then it does but I must.say I am kind straight acting so I need.a Guy who is.as well if it does happen I do want a LTR though

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Casual Group Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 21 - 33


Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Manufacturing
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Country Dance Disco Electronic Hip Hop Jazz Pop Reggae RnB Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Martial Arts

1 Friends


Weir, Williamson